New artworkDec. 12 2014
"Untitled Statue". This was the upcoming new record's artworks (more news about this later). Eventually I changed my mind and did something totally different.

Artwork & quick updateNov. 18 2014
New artwork: "Selfie".
And a quick update, despite the lack of news, I'm working on new stuff. Hopefully more infos soon.

New artworkSJul. 14 2014
"Woodbird" & "A King".

news archive



Raoul Sinier & Sylvie Frétet - Les aveugles

Raoul Sinier - Brain Kitchen Magazine (éditions Fée / Ad Noiseam)    

About me

  Facebook official page
  Facebook profile
  RSS Feed
commercial Portfolio

to subscribe,
just send a blank email
to this address.

The old vault

Raoul Sinier - All releases available at Ad Noiseam Raoul Sinier - T-Shirts collections
Raoul Sinier - Ev.Panic game (Planet Mu) Raoul Sinier - Stickers collections

Next gigs

All material on this site is © Raoul Sinier. All rights reserved. You can't use anything without my permission.